Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Karl Albertson, Chairman
kkalbertson@drhorton.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat 2
Logan Bell, Assistant Secretary
labell@drhornton.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 3
Ravi Latchman, Vice Chairman
RGLatchman@drhorton.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat 4
Michael Caputo, Assistant Secretary
MACaputo@drhorton.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 5
Jared Shaver
JShaver1@drhorton.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Gloria Perez
gperez@sdsinc.org
Kendall Office Center
8785 SW 165th Avenue, #200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 347-2711
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Juan R. Alvarez, P.E.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.