Board of Supervisors


Seat Supervisor Email Address Office Term Expiration
1 Karl Albertson kkalbertson@drhorton.com Chairman November 2020
2 Logan Bell labell@drhornton.com Assistant Secretary November 2018
3 Ravi Latchman RGLatchman@drhorton.com Vice Chairman November 2020
4 Michael Caputo MACaputo@drhorton.com Assistant Secretary November 2018
5 Joseph Guttuso JAGuttuso@drhorton.com Assistant Secretary November 2018

 

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Gloria Perez
gperez@sdsinc.org
Kendall Office Center
8785 SW 165th Avenue, #200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 347-2711
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
American Services of Miami, Corp.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.